Copyright

Legal information – Website use conditions

Use of the Illudesign website is subject to the general conditions described below. By accessing this website you declare that you are aware of and unreservedly accept these general use conditions.

Information and service quality, limitation of liability

Illudesign has created this website with the greatest possible care. However, the company does not guarantee the accuracy of the information set out herein. The user is further aware that this information may be modified without prior notice. Illudesign rejects any liability for the content of its sight and the use that may be made of it.

Hypertext links have been placed on the website and redirect users to other websites. Illudesign accepts no responsibility for the content of these sites. The risks inherent to the use of these websites are the user's alone. The user must conform to said websites’ use conditions.

Moreover, Illudesign may not be held responsible for errors in the website address or domain names on its website.

Despite the company's best efforts to any service down-time caused by technical problems, Illudesign rejects any responsibility for service interruptions or other technical problems.

Intellectual property rights

The texts, designs, illustrations and other elements composing the website are protected by copyright or, in the case of databases, by a specific right. All of these elements are the property of Illudesign or, where applicable, a third party from which Illudesign has obtained the required authorisation.

Unless otherwise stipulated, the textual information and figures included on the website may be sued free of charge but their source should be stated. They may only be used for non-commercial and non-advertising purposes. However, it is strictly prohibited to reproduce said information, methods of use and the other website elements, such as graphics, images, sounds and computer applications, for commercial or advertising purposes without the company's prior consent. Any such requests should be sent to Illudesign’s management (eweb@illudesign.be).

Creation of hyperlinks to the website

Illudesign hereby authorises the creation, without prior consent, of surface links to the portal website’s home page or any other part of the website. However, any technique aiming to include all or part of the portal site in another website by masking, even partially, the exact origin of the information or that may lead to confusion as to the origin of the information, such as framing or in-lining, must be authorised by Illudesign in writing. Any such requests should be sent to Illudesign’s management (eweb@illudesign.be).

Transmission of information

Do not send illegal, threatening, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, provocative, pornographic or blasphemous information, or any other sort of information that may be subject to civil or criminal charges, based on the local law of the territory to which this site refers.

Receive our great deals

To receive our latest deals and latest promotions. (max 2 emails/months)

join the Illudesign Facebook page

Know latest trends in Design, the latest news from the largest brands in our showroom and more! www.facebook.com/illudesign.be

Our advisors
at your disposal
100% secure
payment
Guaranteed
best price
Fast
delivery

Copyright

Information juridique - Conditions d'utilisation du site

L'utilisation du site Illudesign est soumise au respect des conditions générales décrites ci-après. En accédant à ce site, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et avoir accepté, sans la moindre réserve, ces conditions générales d'utilisation.

Qualité de l'information et du service, limitation de responsabilité

Illudesign apporte le plus grand soin à la création de son site. Elle ne garantit toutefois pas l'exactitude des informations qui y sont proposées. L'utilisateur est également conscient que ces informations sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans avis préalable. Il en résulte que Illudesign décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu de son site ou à l'utilisation qui pourrait en être faite.

Les liens hypertextes présents sur le site portail et aiguillant les utilisateurs vers d'autres sites Internet n'engagent pas la responsabilité de Illudesign quant au contenu de ces sites. Les risques liés à l'utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l'utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

En outre, Illudesign ne peut pas être tenue responsable des erreurs dans les adresses de site ou les noms de domaine figurant dans son site.

Malgré les efforts consentis pour éviter autant que possible toute interruption due à des problèmes techniques, Illudesign décline toute responsabilité du fait d'interruptions de services ou d'autres problèmes techniques.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les textes, mises en page, illustrations et autres éléments constitutifs du site sont protégés par le droit d'auteur ou, s'agissant de bases de données par un droit spécifique. Tous ces éléments constituent la propriété de Illudesign ou, le cas échéant, d'un tiers auprès duquel Illudesign a obtenu les autorisations nécessaires.

Sauf stipulation contraire, l'information textuelle ou chiffrée figurant sur le site peut être utilisée gratuitement mais moyennant mention de la source et uniquement pour un usage qui ne soit ni commercial, ni publicitaire. Par contre, toute reproduction à caractère commercial ou publicitaire de ces informations, de même que toutes formes d'utilisation et de reproduction des autres éléments constitutifs du site, tels que la ligne graphique, les images, les sons ou les applications informatiques, sont strictement interdites sans autorisation préalable. Tout demande en ce sens doit être adressée à la direction de Illudesign (eweb@illudesign.be).

Création d'hyperliens vers le site

Illudesign autorise la création sans demande préalable de liens en surface (surface linking) qui renvoient à la page d'accueil du site portail ou à toute autre page dans sa globalité. Par contre, le recours à toutes techniques visant à inclure tout ou partie du site portail dans un site Internet en masquant ne serait-ce que partiellement l'origine exacte de l'information ou pouvant prêter à confusion sur l'origine de l'information, telle que le framing ou l'in-lining, requiert l'autorisation écrite de Illudesign. Toute demande en ce sens doit être adressée à la direction de Illudesign (eweb@illudesign.be).

Informations transmises

Ne transmettez pas d'information illégale, menaçante, diffamatoire, obscène, scandaleuse, provocatrice, pornographique ou blasphématoire, ou toute autre information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale, selon la loi du Territoire auquel ce Site se réfère.

s’inscrire à la Newsletter

Pour recevoir nos dernières offres et nos dernières promotions. (max 2 emails/mois)

Rejoignez également la page Facebook d’illudesign

Pour connaîtres les dernières tendances en matière de design. Les dernières actualités des plus grandes marques présentes dans notre showroom et bien d’autres encore ! www.facebook.com/illudesign.be

Nos conseillers
à votre disposition
Paiement
100% sécurisé
Garantie du
meilleur prix
Livraison
rapide